Removals to Europe, UK and Overseas Moving Service

Partners

Hamiltons Removals are pleased to recommend the following business and companies

 

Plumber

Star Plumbing/Heating/Renewables -Soren Royds

T: 01379 384619

M: 07483 886285

E: soren@star.gb.com

 

Electrician

Electrical Contractor – Andrew Piper

T: 01603 410745

M: 07787 527065

E: apiperelectrician@yahoo.co.uk

 

Mortgage Advisor

Mortgage Advice Bureau – Paul Farrant

M: 07968 335450

E: paul.farrant@mab.org.uk

 

Individual Graphic & Web Design

Cream – Dann Stephens

M: 07967 728494

E: dann@creamgraphics.co.uk

W: creamgraphics.co.uk

 

Outdoor Catering

The Apiary – Mike Chappell

T: 01379 852211

E: mike@apiaryharleston.com

W: www.apiaryharleston.com

 

Car Sales

First Class Cars Ltd – Darren Gundry

T: 01989 788777

M: 07429252323

W: www.f-c-c.co.uk

 

Magazine and Publishing

Community News – David Burns

T: 01502 725837

M: 07887414022

F: 01502 725857

E: david.burns@micropress.co.uk

W: www.yourcommunitynews.co.uk

 

Home Improvements

Trevor Edwards & Sons

T: 01508 518775

M: 07734 559834

E: t.edwards2006@btinternet.com

 

Home Improvements

Square Peg – Cart Sheds To Castles – Patrick Rhatigan

T: 01379 668356

M: 07748 963872

E: patrick@squarepeg.ltd

W: www.squarepeg.ltd

 

Garage

GM AutoTech

T: 01379 853721

F: 01379 854485

E: office@gmautotech.co.uk

 

Financial Services

PLS Independent/Financial/Advisors – Elizabeth Leslie-Smith

T: 01379 644568

M: 07833 150719

E: liz@plsfiancial.co.uk

W: www.plsfinancial.co.uk

 

Personal Trainer

Embracing Fitness – Emily Barclay

M: 07941 044510

E: emily@embracingfitness.co.uk

 

Accounts & Business Advisors

Aldous & Saunders – Glenn Saunders

T: 01508 571432

M: 07828 551871

E: glenn@aldous-saunders.co.uk

W: www.aldous-saunders.co.uk

 

Landscaping and Gardening

Bespoke Outdoor Spaces – Jody Lidgard

T: 01379 423813

M: 07769 565683

E: info@jodylidgard.co.uk

W: www.bespokeoutdoorspaces.co.uk

 

Nursery and Childcare

T: 01986 788733

M: 07828578413

E: info@alburghwithdentonpreschoolnursery.co.uk

W: alburghwithdentonpreschoolnursery.co.uk